Deerfield High School 2019 Homecoming Court

Deerfield Homecoming

Members of the 2019 Deerfield High School Homecoming Court are (left to right) Football Rep. Tyler Haak, Academic Decathlon Rep. Ria Howard, National Honor Society Rep. Kade Kammann, Musical Rep. Lexi Bassett, True ID Rep. Amber Ott, Volleyball Rep. Olivia Tatlock, Spirit Squad Rep. Ashlyn Johnson, Cross Country Rep. Brenden Peterson, Queen Audra Malsch, King Chris Doyle, Leo Club Rep. Taylor Wild, Student Council Rep. Carson Galla, Club Unify Rep. Jocelyn Albrecht, Boys Soccer Rep. Adam Staszak, Art Club Rep. Odessa Tober and Pep Band Rep. Matthew Strege.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.