Lakeside Lutheran High School elected sophomore class officers and representatives for the 2019-20 school year are (left to right): Representative Greta Pingel, Sun Prairie; Vice-President Ketia Vater, Watertown; President Jackson Milbrath, Watertown; Representative Douglas Weittenhiller III, DeForest; Representative Will Popp, Fitchburg.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.