American Legion Post 67 new officers elected

Legion Post 67 Officers were sworn in last month for the 2019/2020 season. From back left: James Zins, Finance Officer, Outgoing Post Commander. Second: Tom Pastorius — Service Officer, Jack Gillihan Chaplains, Sebastian Walters Historian, John Wineke SGT of Arms, Tim Anhalt Post Adjutant. Front: Ron Zambriski First Vice Commander, Wally Weier Legion member sworn in the officers, Dave Behling incoming Post Commander, Ben Dickerson, Scholarship. Missing was Jessica Dickerson, Scholarship and Tracy Messerschmidt, Second Vice Commander.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.