Rec Department Power League

Members of the Rec Department Hooty Hooo first place power league volleyball team are shown from back left: Gabby Learman, Sam Austin, Erin Breitzmann and Michelle Damm. Front: Rachel Meise and Becki Williams.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.