Milton City Hall

The city of Milton in a press release Monday, Jan. 13, announced that the three names of candidates running in April for three open city council seats will appear on the ballot in the following order: Ryan Holbrook, Devin John Elliott, and Lynda Clark. 

The order was selected by the drawing of lots. The drawing took place at city hall Monday morning, the release stated. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.