City of Milton

In the City of Milton, Mayor Anissa Welch was elected to a third term, Theresa Rusch and Larry

Laehn keep their council seats and are joined by Bill Wilson.

Unofficial results for mayor are Welch: 856, Loren Lippincott: 566 and Daniel Loofboro: 286.

Unofficial results for alderpersons (three seats were open) are Rusch: 1,335, Laehn: 967, Wilson: 147

and Devin Elliott: 32. Wilson and Elliott registered as write-in candidates.

Municipal Judge Kristin Koeffler, unopposed, garnered 1,332 votes.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.