2019 Homecoming Court

Members of the 2019 Monona Grove High School homecoming court were announced Monday, Oct. 7. Front row, from left, are Kadin Powers, Madison Hibner, Sylvia Reinebach, Rachel Unitan, Allison Gibbons and Jadee Christiansen. Back row, from left, are Isaac Becker, David Guenthner, Quinn Halstead, Zachary Zielke, Carter Kuhl and Alex Johnson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.