You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Robb Grindstaff
General Manager
Phone: 920-563-5553
Email: rgrindstaff@dailyunion.com
Chris Mertes
Executive Editor
Phone: 608-837-2521
Email: spedit@hngnews.com
Chris Drake
Business Manager
Phone: 608-729-4709
Email: cdrake@hngnews.com
Christine Benisch
Circulation/Subscriptions
Phone: 608-764-0299
Email: cbenisch@hngnews.com
Kevin Clifford
Group Circulation and Readership Director
Phone: 920-261-4949
Email: kevinc@wdtimes.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legal Information
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com
Phone: Email:

Cambridge News/Deerfield Independent

The Cambridge News,
320 N. Main St, Lake Mills, WI 53551
Phone: 608-423-3213

Karyn Saemann
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-423-6297
Email: ksaemann@hngnews.com
Email:cambridge.deerfield@hngnews.com
Madeline Westberg
Assistant Editor
Phone: 608-423-6298
Email: cdnews@hngnews.com
Coyt Ruell
Sales
Phone: 608-852-1198
Email: lcdsales@hngnews.com

DeForest Times-Tribune

DeForest Times-Tribune,
105 South Street, Waunakee, WI 53597
Phone: 608-846-5576

Peter Lindblad
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-467-1557
Email: deforestedit@hngnews.com
Sam Rodriguez
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-467-1563
Email: dttsports@hngnews.com
Lisa
Kueter-Anderson
Sales
Phone: 608-478-2522
Email: lkanderson@hngnews.com

Lake Mills Leader

Lake Mills Leader
320 N. Main St., Lake Mills, WI 53551
Phone: 920-648-2334
Fax: 920-648-8187
Email: lakemillsleader@hngnews.com

Sarah Weihert
Managing Editor
Phone: 920-297-2071
Email: leadereditor@hngnews.com
Cara Dempski
         Sports Editor
Phone: 920-297-2071
Email: leadersports@hngnews.com
Coyt Ruell
Sales
Phone: 608-852-1198
Email: lcdsales@hngnews.com

Lodi Enterprise and Poynette Press

The Lodi Enterprise and The Poynette Press,
105 South Street, Waunakee, WI 53597
Phone: 608-592-3261

Brian Sheridan
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-729-3366
Email: LPedit@hngnews.com
.
Reporter
Phone: 608-467-1947
Email: LPnews@hngnews.com
Sam Rodriguez
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-467-1563
Email: dttsports@hngnews.com
Dayna Nichols
Sales
Phone: 608-729-3365
Email: LPsales@hngnews.com

The Star

Hometown News Group,
804 Liberty Blvd, Suite 201,
Sun Prairie WI 53590
Phone: 608-837-2521
Email: spstar@hngnews.com

Chris Mertes
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-478-2521
Email: spedit@hngnews.com
Jennifer Fetterly
Regional Editor
Phone: 608-729-4699
Email: jfetterly@hngnews.com
Jeff Seisser
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-478-2520
Email: spsports@hngnews.com
Missy Feiler
Advertising Manager
Phone: 608-478-2517
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
Scott Trentadue
Sales
Phone: 608-729-4701
Email: scott@hngnews.com
Lisa
Kueter-Anderson
Sales
Phone: 608-478-2522
Email: lkanderson@hngnews.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legals
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com

The Waterloo/Marshall Courier

Waterloo/Marshall Courier,
320 N. Main St, Lake Mills, WI 53551
Phone: 920-478-2188

Diane Graff
Managing Editor
Phone: 920-626-4997
Email: DGraff@hngnews.com
Jeff Seisser
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-478-2520
Email: jseisser@hngnews.com
Scott Trentadue
Sales
Phone: 608-729-4701
Email: scott@hngnews.com

The Herald-Independent/McFarland Thistle

Herald-Independent,
804 Liberty Blvd, Suite 201, Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: 608-839-1544

Kevin Passon
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-839-7352
Email: kpasson@hngnews.com
Amber Gerber
Assistant Editor
Phone: 608-579-0425
Email: agerber@hngnews.com
Mike Klawitter
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-839-1544
Email: mklawitter@hngnews.com
Pat Johnson
Sales
Phone: 608-839-7047
Email: pjohnson@hngnews.com

The Milton Courier

Milton Courier,
28 Milwaukee Ave. West, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Phone: 608-868-2442

Rebecca Kanable
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-208-1681
Email: couriernews@hngnews.com
Jack Miller
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-208-1678
Email: couriersports@hngnews.com
Renee Ziegel
Sales
Phone: 608-208-1683
Email: courierads@hngnews.com

The Waunakee Tribune

Waunakee Tribune,
105 South St, Waunakee, WI 53597
Phone: 608-849-5227

Roberta Baumann
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-729-3697
Email: tribnews@hngnews.com
.
Associate Editor
Phone: 608-729-3696
Email: tribstaff@hngnews.com
Thomas Linder
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-729-3372
Email: tribsports@hngnews.com
Dan McGuigan
Sales
Phone: 608-467-1945
Email: dmcguigan@hngnews.com

Other Contacts

Chris Drake
Digital - Web Administrator
Phone: 608-729-4709
Email: cdrake@hngnews.com

Community Calendar

Stocks