Top Stories

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!


Sandee Ortiz knows tennis. For the past 21 years she coached both the boys and girls programs at Delavan-Darien High School, building a resume´ that many Wisconsin coaches revere.

Photo Albums: Featured

It’s the time of year that nature sounds — peepers and rushing water alongside Highway 19 — give way to the tickling of piano keys and string and brass instruments.

Online Poll

I voted for President Trump with hope that he would protect the interests of farmers across the country. And he has – the administration and Environmental Protection Agency kept their promise to farmers when they lifted the seasonal ban on E15, a gasoline blended with 15 percent ethanol.