You are the owner of this page.

Sun Prairie Star Contact Information

The Star

Hometown News Group,

804 Liberty Blvd, Suite 201,

Sun Prairie WI 53590

Phone608-837-2521

Email: spstar@hngnews.com

Chris Mertes
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-478-2521
Email: spedit@hngnews.com
Brian Sheridan
Lifestyle Editor
Phone: 608-478-2519
Email: splife@hngnews.com
Jennifer Fetterly
Regional Editor
Phone: 608-729-4699
Email: jfetterly@hngnews.com
Jeff Seisser
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-478-2520
Emailspsports@hngnews.com
Missy Feiler
Advertising Manager
Phone: 608-478-2517
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
Open
Sales
Phone: 608-209-2637
Email: spsales@hngnews.com
Scott Trentadue
Sales
Phone: 608-729-4701
Email: scott@hngnews.com
Lisa
Kueter-Anderson
Phone: 608-478-2522
Email: lkanderson@hngnews.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legals
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com

 

Community Calendar