Six athletes from Marshall and Waterloo have been named to the Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Men’s and Women’s Scholastic Honor Roll for the 2018-19 school year.

From Marshall: Adam Link (basketball, Eau Claire), Michael Kunicki (football, Stevens Point), Greg Hatzinger (track & field, Whitewater), Brandon Neuberger (track & field, Whitewater) and Kelsey Bakken (basketball, Eau Claire).

From Waterloo: Kaia Dorn (softball, River Falls)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.