A number of Waunakee resident were named to the UW-Eau Claire’s spring semester Dean’s List. They include Rebecca Braun, Alexis Cords, Megan Ejzak, Alissa Gundrum, Amanda Koenig, Mark Kompsie, John Lazowski, Grace Odegaard, Alan Olkowski, Hannah Teasdale and April Wunderlin.

Carthage College has named Ian Johnson from Waunakee to its Dean’s List for academic excellence during the spring 2019 semester.

Margaret Mann, a Waunakee High School graduate, received her degree this spring from UW-Stout.

UW-Stout has released its Chancellor’s List for the spring 2019 semester. On the list were Waunakee residents Sean Bakken, Trey Gardner, Margaret Mann, Samantha Reid, Elizabeth Walther and Gretchen Zwieg.

Ashley Otto of Waunakee has graduated from Marquette University in Milwaukee.

Nicole Krumm from Waunakee was among the students named to Augustana College’s 2019 spring term Dean’s List.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.