Iowa State University has announced its spring graduates. Receiving degrees from Waunakee were Kirk Oleson and Melissa Wooten.

Waunakee area students have been named to the Dean’s List at Ripon College for the spring semester. They include Shelbi Buettner, Katelyn Peroutka and Abigail Stitgen.

Jacob Sankey and Sarah Woerner of Waunakee were named to the Dean’s List at Marquette University.

Matthew S. Luecke of Waunakee has been named to Husson University’s Honors List for the Spring 2019 semester.

Griffin Lemcke of Waunakee was named to the Dean’s List at University of Minnesota Duluth.

A number of students from Waunakee were named to the Dean’s List at UW-Whitewater. They include Sonya Bright, Bradshaw Buhler, Zach Burkle, Rob Davis, Brandi Endres, Jacob Frey, Jake Gascho, Nicole Haack, Adam Hanewall, Eric Hermsen, Carly Hochstein, Tina Jenkins, Heather Lemke, Jenna Norris, Jacob Puccetti, Sophie Puccetti, Mitch Richards, Nicole Rindy, Mehtab Singh, Ben Stempinski, James Wallis and Paul Ziegler.

Chloe Rogahn and Paul Tietz of Waunakee were named to the Dean’s List at UW-River Falls.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.