Prom Court

Members of the 2019 Waunakee Prom Court include: (front) Cade Hottman, Monique Thole, Nicole Potocki, Jeb Frey, Will Ross, Peighton Steffen, Luke Humphrey, Kylea Uppena, (second row) Joseph Hauser, Anne Dotzler, Wyatt Ziegler, Trista Ripp, Jacey Healy, Sebastian Margala, (third row) Hunter Beck, Katie Nordloh, Kelsey Feasel, Noah Dixon, (top) Nick Steenwinkel, Olivia Thompson, Samantha Miller, Sam Acker, Caden Lewis and Caylee Nechvatal. Prom will be April 13, followed by the Post Prom Party at the Waunakee Village Center.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.