Hockey tournament

Endres Mfg. Co. sponsored a group of Wildcat club squirt hockey players for the Coach Sauer Classic Youth Hockey Tournament which benefited the Coach Sauer Foundation. Players pictured from left-right are (front) Weston Meyer (kneeling) Brady Behnke, Trevor Day, Cooper Schlappi, Lucas Werner, (standing) Steven Werner, Spencer Chrisinger, Connor Rollman, Caleb Herbrand (Coaches) Cory Chrisinger, Randy Herbrand and Brad Day.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.