Homecoming Court

Members of the 2019 Waunakee High School Homecoming Court are (front, from left) Trent Jarvi, Aditi Debnath, Martha Moran, Jena Opsahl, Camden McConnell, (back) Brogan Mulcahey, Luke Humphrey, Caitlyn Lynch, Coco Eberhard, Kaylee Buckwalter and Cameron Donarski.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.