Cambridge - Deerfield Contact Information

320 N. Main St, Lake Mills, WI 53551

Phone: 608-423-3213

Missy Feiler
General Manager
Phone: 608-478-2517
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
Circulation/Subscriptions
Phone: 608-764-0299
Email: circulation@dailyunion.com
Jay Emmett
Advertising Manager
Phone: 920-390-60327
Email: jemmett@wdtimes.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legal Information
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com
Karyn Saemann
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-423-6297
Email: ksaemann@hngnews.com
Email: cambridge.deerfield@hngnews.com
Madeline Westberg
Assistant Editor
Phone: 608-423-6298
Email: cdnews@hngnews.com
Winter Acosta
Sales
Phone: 608-852-11980
Email: wacosta@hngnews.com