The following DeForest students have been named to the 2020 spring semester dean’s list at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities, the university has announced.

They are: Margaret Funk, junior, College of Liberal Arts; Taylor Olson, senior, College of Liberal Arts; and Michael Sausen, senior, College of Science and Engineering.

To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must complete 12 or more letter-graded credits while attaining a 3.66 grade point average.

Load comments