Meet the new DASD staff

On Wednesday, Aug. 21, there was an orientation for new staff in the DeForest Area School District. In all, the district has 43 new staff members for the 2019-20 school year. Pictured here are: Front Row: Left to Right: Lindsay Fecht, Amy Lor, Lynn Sisco, Shannon Fischer, Dannelle Martineau, Abbey Ryan, Tina Busch, Nicole Anderson, Evan Moss, Leann Vande Hei, Kari Drotning; Second Row Left to Right: Sara Fahey, Meghan Caulfield, Suellen Kurt, Bethany Swenson, Lindsay Muniz, Christina Schoenwetter, Kylie Davis, Bethany Buenning, Danielle Vogel, Doug Hoeft, Stephanie Wright, Kate Laufenberg, Steven Sughroue, Adrienne Rouse; and Back Row Left to Right: Sandra Nicholson, Cassidy Crevcoure, Brendon Plowe, James Madorin, Tyler Bohmsach, David Daniels, Cameron Dziubinksi, Joseph Schneider, Tamra Bickel, Alex Saager, Carrianne Baumgart, Jacinda Kopp, Matt Andrews, Rochelle Anderson. Not pictured are Jillian Barber, Alicia Eith.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.