Homecoming Court

The 2019-20 DeForest Area School District Homecoming Court has been announced. Pictured here: Back row: (Left to rigth) Trevor Konopake, football; Eliot Pickhardt, soccer; Nathan Neeley, cross country; Kennedy Wallace, soccer; Conian Gotzion, soccer; Evan Ridd, soccer; Marcus Schnell, German club; Matthew Meinholz, senior class; Casey Konkol, student council; Spencer Pabon, show choir; Ben Jaccard, FFA; Noah Wohler, student council; Front row: (L-R) Maddie Ebel, dance team; Addy Conaway, Norski mentors; Mandy Fitzgerald, cross country; Bryn Disch, drama club; Kaycee Meiners, volleyball; Kendra Walton, DECA; Leah Miller, tennis; Kayla Baumann, volleyball; Sarah Martin, cheerleading; Cecile Fuchs, tennis; Haley Willis, swimming; Isabell Manzetti, golf; Megan Ackerman, cross country; Kira Stark, pep band; Jenasea Hameister, NHS; Natalie Skaife, FBLA; Megan Mickelson, volleyball; Kayleigh Wheeler, SADD. Not pictured: Alonzo Blevins, football; Brad Wadell, football; Brandon Vang, senior class; John Roth, cross country; Seth Williams, cross country; Gent Belluli, cross country; Hoyt Murphy, miniature king; and Aubree Conner, miniature queen.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.