DeForest Times-Tribune Contact Information

204 Moravian Valley Rd., Suite F, Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: 608-467-1557

Missy Feiler
General Manager
Phone: 608-478-2517
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
Scott Peterson
Managing Editor
Phone: 920-390-6025
Email: scottp@wdtimes.com
Circulation/Subscriptions
Phone: 608-764-0299
Email: circulation@hngnews.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legal Information
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com
Jonathan Stefonek
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-467-1557
Email: jstefonek@hngnews.com
Adam Lindemer
Associated Editor
Phone: 608-467-1558
Email: alindemer@hngnews.com
OPEN
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-467-1563
Email: dttsports@hngnews.com
Katie Francois
Sales
Phone: 608-478-2522
Email: kfrancois@hngnews.com

 

 

Classified Ads