McFarland School District new staff

The McFarland School District welcomes new teachers for the 2019-20 school year. Front row, from left, are, Kayla Gauwitz, Kathleen Lau, Katelynn Bell, Kylie Hemmer, Lauren Frazier, Megan Albrecht, Audrey Presser, Amanda Geisinger and Amber Earleywine. Middle row, from left, are Sarah Hart Olson, Joan Schmidt, Jordyn Laymon, Penny Thompson, Jennifer Zamastil, Susan Gralak, Madison Griffin, Casey Schut, Angela Eilbes, Amanda Kellow, Erin Lampada and Catalina Trinidad. Back row, from left, are Jaime Diaz, Lindsey Satina, Brad Luedtke, Gabe Rowley, Jonathan Predaina, Brian Ward and Traci Tucker. New staff biographies can be found at

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.