McFarland Thistle Contact Information

804 Liberty Blvd, Suite 201, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Phone: 608-839-1544

Missy Feiler
General Manager
Phone: 608-478-2517
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
Scott Peterson
Managing Editor
Phone: 920-390-6025
Email: scottp@wdtimes.com
Circulation/Subscriptions
Phone: 608-764-0299
Email: circulation@hngnews.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legal Information
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com
Madeline Westberg
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-839-7352
Email: mwestberg@hngnews.com
Lucy Ripp
Assistant Editor
Phone: 608-579-0425
Email: lripp@hngnews.com
Calahan Steed
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-579-0423
Email: csteed@hngnews.com
Pat Johnson
Sales
Phone: 608-839-7047
Email: pjohnson@hngnews.com