Monona Grove top scholars

Each year, schools in the North and South Badger Conferences recognize their top seniors. This year, Monona Grove High School recognized the top 10 scholars and presented each student with a Badger Conference Top Scholar Award. MGHS does not use class ranking; Badger Conference Top Scholars for MGHS are determined by a combination of grade point average and number of AP classes taken. Congrats to Ayden Gnewuch, Alex Nelson, Eli Scott, Sophia Levenson, Lucas Dye, Quentin Simmons, Camille Simmons, Teal Coil Otto, Lexi Gennerman and Vanessa Giallombardo (not pictured).