Poynette Press Contact Information

204 Moravian Valley Rd., Suite F, Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone:608-592-3261

Missy Feiler
General Manager
Phone: 608-478-2517
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
Scott Peterson
Managing Editor
Phone: 920-390-6025
Email: scottp@wdtimes.com
Circulation/Subscriptions
Phone: 608-764-0299
Email: circulation@hngnews.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legal Information
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com
Peter Lindblad
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-617-5847
Email: plindblad@hngnews.com
Sam Rodriguez
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-467-1563
Email: dttsports@hngnews.com
Sue Wake
Sales
Phone: 608-729-3365
Email: swake@hngnews.com