Contact Us

Missy Feiler
General Manager
Phone: 608-478-2517
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
Scott Peterson
Managing Editor
Phone: 920-390-6025
Email: scottp@wdtimes.com
Circulation/Subscriptions
Phone: 608-764-0299
Email: circulation@hngnews.com
Jay Emmett
Advertising Manager
Phone: 920-390-60327
Email: jemmett@wdtimes.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legal Information
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com

Cambridge News/Deerfield Independent

320 N. Main St, Lake Mills, WI 53551

Phone:608-423-3213

 

Karyn Saemann
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-423-6297
Email: ksaemann@hngnews.com
Email: cambridge.deerfield@hngnews.com
Madeline Westberg
Assistant Editor
Phone: 608-423-6298
Email: cdnews@hngnews.com
Winter Acosta
Sales
Phone: 608-852-11980
Email: wacosta@hngnews.com

DeForest Times-Tribune

204 Moravian Valley Rd., Suite F, Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: 608-846-5576

 

Jonathan Stefonek
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-617-5847
Email: jstefonek@hngnews.com
Sam Rodriguez
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-467-1563
Email: dttsports@hngnews.com
Lisa Kueter-Anderson
Sales
Phone: 608-478-2522
Email: lkanderson@hngnews.com

The Herald-Independent/McFarland Thistle

804 Liberty Blvd, Suite 201, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Phone: 608-839-1544

 

Jacob Swanson
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-839-7352
Email: jswanson@hngnews.com
Lucy Ripp
Assistant Editor
Phone: 608-579-0425
Email: agerber@hngnews.com
Mike Klawitter
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-839-1544
Email: mklawitter@hngnews.com
Pat Johnson
Sales
Phone: 608-839-7047
Email: pjohnson@hngnews.com

Lake Mills Leader

320 N. Main St., Lake Mills, WI 53551

Phone: 920-648-2334

Fax: 920-648-8187

Email: lakemillsleader@hngnews.com

 

Sarah Weihert
Managing Editor
Phone: 920-297-2071
Email: leadereditor@hngnews.com
Becky Weber
Community Editor
Phone: 920-297-2073
Email: lakemillsleader@hngnews.com
Winter Acosta
Sales
Phone: 920-297-2064
Email: wacosta@hngnews.com

Lodi Enterprise and Poynette Press

204 Moravian Valley Rd., Suite F, Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: 608-592-3261

 

Jonathan Stefonek
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-617-5847
Email: jstefonek@hngnews.com
Sam Rodriguez
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-467-1563
Email: dttsports@hngnews.com
OPEN
Sales
Phone: 608-729-3365
Email: lpsales@hngnews.com

The Milton Courier

1 S. Parker Drive, Janesville, WI 53545

Phone: 608-868-2442

 

Rebecca Kanable
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-208-1681
Email: couriernews@hngnews.com
Charity Catacutan
Sales
Phone: 608-208-1681
Email: ccatacutan@gazettextra.com

Sun Prairie Star

Hometown News Group

804 Liberty Blvd, Suite 201, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Phone: 608-837-2521

Email: spstar@hngnews.com

 

Chris Mertes
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-478-2521
Email: spedit@hngnews.com
Jennifer Fetterly
Regional Editor
Phone: 608-729-4699
Email: jfetterly@hngnews.com
Jeff Seisser
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-478-2520
Email: spsports@hngnews.com
Scott Trentadue
Sales
Phone: 608-729-4701
Email: scott@hngnews.com
Lisa Kueter-Anderson
Sales
Phone: 608-478-2522
Email: lkanderson@hngnews.com
Pat Johnson
Sales
Phone: 608-839-7047
Email: pjohnson@hngnews.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legals
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com

The Waterloo/Marshall Courier

320 N. Main St, Lake Mills, WI 53551

Phone: 920-478-2188

 

Amber Gerber
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-579-0425
Email: agerber@hngnews.com
Jeff Seisser
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-478-2520
Email: jseisser@hngnews.com
Scott Trentadue
Sales
Phone: 608-729-4701
Email: scott@hngnews.com

The Waunakee Tribune

204 Moravian Valley Rd., Suite F, Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: 608-849-5227

 

Roberta Baumann
Managing Editor
Phone: 608-729-3697
Email: tribnews@hngnews.com
Tim Wohlers
Associate Editor
Phone: 608-729-3696
Email: tribstaff@hngnews.com
OPEN
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-729-3372
Email: tribsports@hngnews.com
Dan McGuigan
Sales
Phone: 608-467-1945
Email: dmcguigan@hngnews.com

 

Featured Weekly Print Ads