The University of Wisconsin-Platteville has announced its dean’s list, honoring those full-time students who earned high honors in their respective colleges in the spring 2017 semester.

Students must achieve either a 3.5 or 3.75 grade point average depending on their college.

Sun Prairie students on the dean’s list include:

  • Adam Brockman, Engineering Physics
  • Renee Galvin, Biology
  • Lucas Hoerz, Environmental Engineering
  • Keith Johnson, Engineering Physics
  • Jordan Kempf, Industrial Engineering
  • Hayley Pollei, Elementary Education
  • Mitchell Zank, Mechanical Engineering 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.