Waterloo Marshall Courier Contact Information

320 N. Main St, Lake Mills, WI 53551

Phone: 920-478-2188

Missy Feiler
General Manager
Phone: 608-478-2517
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
Circulation/Subscriptions
Phone: 608-764-0299
Email: circulation@dailyunion.com
Jay Emmett
Advertising Manager
Phone: 920-390-60327
Email: jemmett@wdtimes.com
Mary Jo Currie
Classified Line Ads/Legal Information
Phone: 608-478-2509
Email: classifieds@hngnews.com
Amber Gerber
Managing Editor
Phone: 920-478-2188
Email: agerber@hngnews.com
Jeff Seisser
Sports Editor
Phone: 608-478-2520
Email: spsports@hngnews.com
Scott Trentadue
Sales
Phone: 608-729-4701
Email: scott@hngnews.com