A number of Waunakee students were named to the UW-Stout’s spring Dean’s List. They include Brooks Erickson, Owen Frazier, Danielle Juris, Anna Kurth, Devin Lysne, Aidan Mayrand, Sami Reid, Jennifer Ryniak, Benjamin Wallen and Orion Wilkinson-Johnson.

Kyle Connors, a 2013 Waunakee High School graduate, graduated from the University of Virginia Law School this spring. He will join a Boston law firm.

Sydney Lincoln from Waunakee has been named to the Dean’s Honor Roll for the spring 2021 semester at Lawrence Technological University.

Several Waunakee-area students were named to the spring UW-Whitewater Dean’s List. They include Zach Burkle, Rob Davis, William DeBoer, Jacob Frey, Ryan Groeneveld, Megan Guttenberg, Adam Hanewall, Eric Hermsen, Kristi Karls, Matthew McDonough, Ryan McKee, Grace McLaughlin, Joseph Meffert, Jacob Mouille, Brianna Olstad, Matt Rapps, Mitch Richards, Cal Shucha, Ben Wagner, James Wallis and Dren Zajmi of Waunakee, and Blake Shada of Dane.

Western Technical College has announced its pring 2021 graduates. They include Alex Tande of Waunakee and Sara Warren of Dane.

Iowa State University has announced its spring Dean’s List. Waunakee students on the list are Isabelle Barmore, Avery Englebert, Trey Fancher and Alana Pauls.

Two Waunakee students were named to the Dean’s List at Ripon College: Claire Lefeber and Gabriel Murray.

Reed Ryan of Waunakee was named to the Dean's List at North Dakota State University. 

Marquette University has announced its spring Dean's List. It includes the following students from Waunakee: Liz Hansen, Erin Hippo, Alia Sondalle, Kaitlyn Wilhelms and Sarah Woerner.

Recommended for you